HE Mr. Hardeep Puri
Union Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas
Government of India

HE Mr. Nitin Gadkari
Union Minister of Road Transport and Highways
Government of India

Mr. Pankaj Jain
Secretary, Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas
Government of India

Dr. Anil Kumar Jain
Secretary, Ministry of Coal
Government of India

Mr. Anil Razdan
Chairman, Energy And Environment Foundation
Former Secretary Power, Government of India

Mr. Shishir Joshipura
CEO & Managing Director
Praj Industries Limited

Dr. Patrick Gruber
Gevo Inc, USA

Dr. SSV Ramakumar
Director (Research & Development)
Indian Oil Corporation Limited

Dr. Sunita Satyapal
U.S. Department of Energy's Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technologies, USA

Mr. Mike McCudy
Managing Director - Energy Advisory
ICF International Inc, USA

Mr. Gunnar Holen
Nordic Electrofuel, Norway

Mr. Kimball Chen
The Global LPG Partnership, USA

Mr. Ravi Gupta
Executive Director
Shree Renuka Sugars Limited

Mr. Faizur Rehman
Country Director
Chempolis India & Head Bio2X, Fortum India

Dr. Marc Delcourt
Cofounder & CEO
Global Bioenergies, France

Dr. Claudius da Costa Gomez
Chief Executive Officer
German Biogas Association, Germany

Dr. Eric Steen
Lygos, USA

Mr. Chandrashekhar Chincholkar
Strategic Advisor (Electric Mobility & Clean Tech)
KPIT Technologies Limited

Dr. John W. Sheffield
Professor of Engineering Technology, Purdue University
President - International Association for Hydrogen Energy, USA

Mr. Chris Chatterton
Chief Operating Officer
Methanol Institute, Singapore

Mr. Daniel A. Burciaga
President & CEO
ThermoChem Recovery International Inc., USA

Mr. Michel Carreou
Director Hybrid Power (Renewable, Storage, Hydrogen)
Hatch, Canada

Dr. Len Humphreys
Co-founder & CEO
Licella Holdings, Australia

Dr. B J Johnson
Co-Founder and CEO
ClearFlame Engine Technologies, USA

Mr. Michael Köttner
Managing Director
IBBK Fachgruppe Biogas GmbH, Germany

Dr. Anthony Yuen
Managing Director, Head Commodities, PAN Asia
Citi Research, Singapore

Mr. Sangeet Jain
Director & Country Head

Dr. Mike Schultz
Managing Director
PTI Global Solutions LLC, USA

Dr. Kyriakos Maniatis
Former DG ENER
European Commission, Belgium

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Willner
Chemical Engineering, Head of the Process Engineering Research Group
Hamburg University of Applied Sciences, Germany

Mr. Ramakrishna Y.B.
Former Chairman-Working Group on Biofuels
Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas, Govt. of India

Mr. Mukesh Kumar Surana
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited

Ms. Vartika Shukla
Engineers India Limited

Ms. Ekta Agrawal
Asst. Director, Aircraft Engineering Directorate
Directorate General of Civil Aviation, Ministry of Civil Aviation
Government of India

Mr. I. Chakraborty
Dy. Director General, Aircraft Engineering Directorate
Directorate General of Civial Aviation
Ministry of Civil Aviation, Government of India

Mr. S. K. Das
Senior Vice President (Engineering & Maintenance)
Vistara-TATA SIA Airlines Ltd.

Mr. Harshit Agarwal
Deputy Country Sales Manager Process Licensing
Axens Solutions

Colonel Rohit Dev (Retd)
Chief Operating Officer

Professor Irene M. C. LO
Chair Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering
Institute For Advanced Study (IAS) Senior Fellow
The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong

Prof. Venko Beschkov
Institute of Chemical Engineering
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria

Professor (Dr.) Ad van Wijk
Future Energy Systems, TU Delft
The Netherlands

Prof. Dr. Hirohisa UCHIDA
Tokai University Distinguished Professor, Representative in Japan
Baden-Wuerttemberg State, Germany

Dr. Anjan Ray
CSIR-Indian Institute of Petroleum

Dr. Prashant N. Kumta
Edward R. Weidlein Endowed Chair Professor, Department of BioEngineering,
Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
University of Pittsburgh, USA

Mr. T. S. Venkataraman
Chairman & Managing Director
Esvin Advanced Technologies Limited

Dr. Arvind Lali
Institute of Chemical Technology

Dr. Jan Dines Knudsen
Senior Scientist
Terranol A/S, Denmark

Mr. Tim Patterson
Fuel Economy Solution (Global) Limited, UK

Mr. Subodh Kumar
Former ED (Petrochemicals, Alternate Energy)
Indian Oil Corporation Limited

Mr. N. S. Balamukundan
Biodiesel Association of India

Mr. Shyam Gupta
Chief Manager (Business Analytics & Sales Strategy)
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited

Dr. Reji Mathai
Automotive Research Association of India

Mr. G. S. Krishnan
Director Stakeholder Relations
Novozymes South Asia Pvt. Ltd.

Dr. D. Parvatalu
Domain Expert, Hydrogen Program
ONGC Energy Centre

Dr. V. K. Garg
Former CMD
Power Finance Corporation Limited

Mr. Amol Nisal
Asst. Vice President (Future Fuels)
Praj Industries Limited

Mr. Nikhil Moghe
Partner-Clean Energy
KPMG in India

Mr. Lorenzo Maggioni
Head of Research & Development
Consorzio Italiano Biogas (CIB), Italy

Mr. Sudipto Basu
Executive Director
Emission Controls Manufacturers Association